HACK3D COMPETITION WINNERS

GAW!20



1ST PLACE US/CANADA

Missile Pav

Aakar Jain Sanskar Jain Sumiran Maiskar Vishnu Bansal

CSAW!23



2ND PLACE US/CANADA

Team Tesseract

Bhairav Phukan
Xingang Li
Siyu Chen
Ronnie Stone

CSAW!23



3RD PLACE US/CANADA

Team Roar 2.0

Flanagan Waldherr

CSAW!23

